Linen Universal Headboard

$112.00
Rating
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Rating

Timeless

Review by : Edra on 3/2/2019

I love the design of this. We purchased this for our new bed setup and could not be more pleased. A solid, timeless design. Great quality.

Rating

I Recommend!

Review by : Carson on 2/7/2019

This headboard came in Tuesday and I was very surprised at how well made it was for how great the price was. The color is exactly what I was looking for! I would recommend!

Rating

Easy choice

Review by : Marcy on 12/31/2018

Awesome! This headboard is lovely. A great deal. Very high quality for the price and attached easily to my current bed frame.

Rating

Lovely

Review by : Fee on 12/18/2018

Love this headboard. The color is lighter than I thought, but looks great with my particular bedding.

Rating

Good stuff

Review by : Chris on 12/6/2018

Heavier than I thought it would be, which is only a problem when setting it up lol. Very good quality though, so I'm not complaining. Love it.

Rating

Nice!!!

Review by : Corrina on 11/15/2018

I purchased this for our master bedroom and it was perfect… especially at the price. I would definitely recommend this headboard looks very high quality!

Rating

Great price

Review by : Leigh on 9/17/2018

Couldn't ask for much more at this price point. There are others similar to this online, but this seemed to be the best for how much it cost. Looks fabulous on my bed. Happy!!!

Rating

Looks great!

Review by : Dani on 5/6/2018

We are very pleased with our new headboard. It was actually shipped and received sooner than expected. Just installed it yesterday with no problems.

Rating

We recommend

Review by : Lana on 4/15/2018

Looks exactly like the pictures. Very nice addition to our room. Ties every part of the room together.

Rating

High end, Low price

Review by : Emma C. on 3/9/2018

What a great deal! Shipping was extremely fast. I had no issue installing this with my husband. The fabric is really nice.. Couldn't believe how good of quality at the price. Thanks!!!

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Linen Universal Headboard

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Facebook Logo - The Bedroom Store
Twitter Logo - the bedroom Store
Pinterest Logo - The Bedroom Store
Instagram - The Bedroom Store
Youtube Logo - The Bedroom Store