InnerFlex™ 10" Pillow Top InnerSpring Mattress & 500 Adjustable Base

$899.99
Rating
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Rating

its so nice!

Review by : Alfred O. on 2/4/2019

Where has this bed been all my life. It honestly seems too good to be true.

Rating

Saw the Commercial

Review by : ATP on 10/10/2018

I saw the commercial for TBS during the Cards game and stopped in. Ron was fantastic to work with and I would gladly go again in the future.

Rating

Dont sleep on these deals

Review by : Morgan on 10/7/2018

A great mattress with a great adjustable base too, you gotta be out cold to miss these kindsa deals.

Rating

Great Combo

Review by : Jessie K on 9/8/2018

This bed and base fit so well in my room. Great combination

Rating

Innerspring > Memory Foam

Review by : Jason on 9/8/2018

Moved from a memory foam to an innerspring bed and I wont be going back. Im looking for real support, not a bed that cuddles me at night.

Rating

Best Sleep EVER

Review by : Jeremy Clarkson on 8/19/2018

Ive slept on a lot of things and in a lot of places in my time but this is the best sleep Ive ever gotten

Rating

Cant leave my bed

Review by : Lamar on 6/10/2018

I think I have a problem. I cant leave my bed. Send help.

Rating

Given as a Gift

Review by : Troy on 6/7/2018

I was given the set as a gift for the new house. Our old mattress moved to the guest room but I think we may end up getting one of these sets for there too.

Rating

Great SLEEP

Review by : LaWanda on 4/12/2018

Sleeping much better than I was on the other mattress. It took care of the aches and pains my husband had too in the mornings

Rating

Never seen a deal THIS good

Review by : Dorothy on 9/10/2017

Toto, I have a feeling we're not in Mattress Firm anymore...

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: InnerFlex™ 10" Pillow Top InnerSpring Mattress & 500 Adjustable Base

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Facebook Logo - The Bedroom Store
Twitter Logo - the bedroom Store
Pinterest Logo - The Bedroom Store
Instagram - The Bedroom Store
Youtube Logo - The Bedroom Store