Broyhill® 6081 Memory Foam Mattress

$0.00
Rating
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Rating

cooling comfort and support

Review by : riley on 4/30/2019

loving my swanky new bed! it keeps me cool at night but provides support for my body. feels like i'm floating

Rating

Affordable

Review by : Kem on 4/30/2019

A high-tech, well made, ingeniously designed mattress that doesn't cost an arm and a leg? What's not to like?!

Rating

great price

Review by : john on 1/29/2019

I needed a guest bed and this looks like it will work perfect. Great Price !!

Rating

Love it!

Review by : Donnie S on 1/15/2019

Awesome bed, great price, wonderful staff. Very happy

Rating

Just Right

Review by : Rick on 12/9/2018

I shopped a few different stores and found this mattress to be " just right "

Rating

No Complaints!

Review by : Kota on 11/16/2018

Very satisfied customer. Thought long and hard about this decision as all of the alternatives seemed excellent too, but in the end it came to price and this bed was within my budget, but it's also a fantastic bed! Loving everything so far.

Rating

Broyhill Mattress

Review by : Charise N. on 11/14/2018

I am exceptionally happy with my purchase. Easily the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. Can not recommend highly enough.

Rating

Gel Flex Engineered Latex Mattress

Review by : Haywood on 10/13/2018

Impressive memory foam mattress. Affordable and well made.

Rating

very great!

Review by : moussa on 9/21/2018

my lower back is often in pain because i drive uber for many hours a day. the new mattress i bought is helping to fix my back i believe

Rating

increased circulation and healthy support.

Review by : Aaron W on 9/15/2018

the description claims that the mattress provides increased circulation. i am not sure how accurate this is for everyone who uses it, but for me personally, it is true. i have noticed a sharp decrease in muscle and joint pain since purchasing this product.

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Broyhill® 6081 Memory Foam Mattress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Facebook Logo - The Bedroom Store
Twitter Logo - the bedroom Store
Pinterest Logo - The Bedroom Store
Instagram - The Bedroom Store
Youtube Logo - The Bedroom Store