Broyhill® Onyx 1350 Plush Hybrid Mattress

$0.00
Rating
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Rating

sleep metrics + ice fiber = HAPPINESS

Review by : jax on 1/15/2019

took the sleep metrics test and this was the bed the staff suggested. and wow, i cannot believe how accurate that test is. the ice fiber cover is a game changer too

Rating

Nice and Cool

Review by : nickie on 12/28/2018

Nice and cool mattress ! the salesperson Tom at Fairview Heights , Illinois took his time with me and showed me some cool pillows also !Highly recommend

Rating

Hot No More

Review by : Tommy on 12/22/2018

I have always sleep hot and can never find a mattress that keeps me cool until now!

Rating

Great Bed

Review by : juda on 12/18/2018

I went into The Bedroom Store looking for a mattress to help reduce my back pain. I took their Sleep Metrics test and it recommended a firm mattress. I looked at several mattresses and picked out the 1350. It is very supportive and provides a cool sleep surface. Love the bed

Rating

Great Bed

Review by : juda on 12/18/2018

I went into The Bedroom Store looking for a mattress to help reduce my back pain. I took their Sleep Metrics test and it recommended a firm mattress. I looked at several mattresses and picked out the 1350. It is very supportive and provides a cool sleep surface. Love the bed

Rating

Good Purchase

Review by : Ryan T on 11/12/2018

I have been sleeping like a baby since we bought this bed. It's nice and firm, just the way i like it

Rating

All The Bells and Whistles Actually Work!

Review by : The Evans Family on 7/24/2018

We were somewhat intimidated by the complex description of this bed's features. However, the mattress works as advertised.

Rating

LOVE It

Review by : Tomski 81 on 7/16/2018

What an awesome mattress. When I'm in bed, i can feel my body cooling down very quickly. makes falling asleep so much easier

Rating

Probably The Best Mattress Ever Made

Review by : Kim on 3/24/2018

Just a phenomenal mattress

Rating

Beautiful Bed

Review by : Taylor on 3/18/2018

Love this mattress. SO glad I bought it. Not exaggerating when i say it has changed my life.

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Broyhill® Onyx 1350 Plush Hybrid Mattress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Facebook Logo - The Bedroom Store
Twitter Logo - the bedroom Store
Pinterest Logo - The Bedroom Store
Instagram - The Bedroom Store
Youtube Logo - The Bedroom Store