Broyhill® Onyx 1400 - 14 Inch Firm Hybrid Mattress

$0.00
Rating
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Rating

momma loves it!

Review by : Kacey on 4/22/2019

bought this as a treaat for my mom. she is 65 and has a lot of bone ailments but she says that she is getting used to the bed and is feeling better

Rating

1400 firm

Review by : Jimmy John on 12/28/2018

Love the mattress but it came like a bed in a box and it was very heavy . But it sleeps good and my back problem is gone!

Rating

1400 firm

Review by : Little hottie on 12/23/2018

I cant believe my husband doesn't complain about this bed! He is has been complaing of lower back problems and after 1 week on this bed , he feels like a new man with no pain!

Rating

1400 firm

Review by : mary on 12/22/2018

This mattress does wonders with my hot flashes . Just love it!

Rating

Super Cute!!!

Review by : Shion on 11/18/2018

Wow, such an adorable mattress. So soft and comforting. Keeps me cool at night too

Rating

love that ice fiber

Review by : max on 11/12/2018

the ice fiber technology really works tbh. i actually feel cool and comfertable at night for a change

Rating

Just Perfect

Review by : The Smiths on 11/1/2018

Very surprised by how much we love this baby. We're very fussy when it comes to our bedroom but wow, what an addition

Rating

Bad Sleeps Be Gone

Review by : Foals05 on 12/16/2017

Been sleeping very good since I bought this a few weeks ago. Much better than before. ZZZZZ

Rating

the real deall

Review by : Paul on 10/2/2017

works as advertised. very comfortable. awesome memory foam technology. not really sure how it works but i know i like it

Rating

Guest Room Is the Place to Be :)

Review by : Scott P on 9/28/2017

bought it for the guest bedroom but i am seriously considering switching it with the mattress in the master bedroom. it's that good

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Broyhill® Onyx 1400 - 14 Inch Firm Hybrid Mattress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Facebook Logo - The Bedroom Store
Twitter Logo - the bedroom Store
Pinterest Logo - The Bedroom Store
Instagram - The Bedroom Store
Youtube Logo - The Bedroom Store